Joystick.club | Player Lookup

85

Total Games Played

3325379.7

Total Joy Earned

3325379.57

Total Joy Paid To Date

Approx 0

Outstanding Rewards

$0 [Estimate]
Block Breaker

0

Total Plays

Number go up

0

Total Plays

Collin Candlesticks

0

Total Plays

Smartblaster

0

Total Plays

poolside puffer pound

0

Total Plays

Mama cat herder

0

Total Plays

Honeycomb

0

Total Plays

Joybot Cross

0

Total Plays

Hoops

0

Total Plays

Verse Systems

0

Total Plays

Smart Babies

0

Total Plays

Sand Worm

0

Total Plays

Zig Zag

78

Total Plays

Joywave Battles

5

Total Plays

Math Tiles

2

Total Plays


New Tokens For Payment Will Be Added In The Queue In The Next 5 hours and 33 minutes.


Weekly Leaderboard Wins


1. Joywave Battles : 0 [ Week 75, 2022 ] trophy


2. Joywave Battles : 1101 [ Week 74, 2022 ] trophy


3. Zig Zag : 1104 [ Week 69, 2022 ] trophy


NFT Prizes

Loading.


Recent Plays

S.No Game Name APPROX JOY Earned Rewards [USD] Joybots Used Time Of Play
1 Joywave Battles 3321170 9552.02 >=2 Fri 18 Aug 2023 01:28:08 PM
2 Zig Zag 41.1 0.12 >=2 Mon 14 Aug 2023 11:44:18 AM
3 Zig Zag 62.6 0.18 >=2 Mon 14 Aug 2023 10:31:02 AM
4 Zig Zag 48 0.14 >=2 Mon 14 Aug 2023 08:39:33 AM
5 Zig Zag 63.3 0.18 >=2 Mon 14 Aug 2023 04:39:00 AM
6 Joywave Battles 51.2 0.15 >=2 Tue 08 Aug 2023 08:17:50 AM
7 Zig Zag 61.2 0.18 >=2 Tue 08 Aug 2023 07:56:24 AM
8 Zig Zag 49.2 0.14 >=2 Tue 08 Aug 2023 07:33:48 AM
9 Zig Zag 56.2 0.16 >=2 Tue 08 Aug 2023 07:25:37 AM
10 Zig Zag 52.4 0.15 >=2 Wed 02 Aug 2023 02:49:39 AM
11 Zig Zag 43.4 0.12 >=2 Wed 02 Aug 2023 12:44:09 AM
12 Joywave Battles 55.7 0.16 >=2 Tue 01 Aug 2023 02:49:10 AM
13 Zig Zag 62.8 0.18 >=2 Mon 31 Jul 2023 11:53:32 PM
14 Zig Zag 80.9 0.23 >=2 Sun 30 Jul 2023 04:44:14 AM
15 Zig Zag 49.8 0.14 >=2 Sun 30 Jul 2023 03:25:33 AM
16 Zig Zag 49.5 0.14 >=2 Sun 30 Jul 2023 12:50:15 AM
17 Zig Zag 22.4 0.06 >=2 Sun 30 Jul 2023 12:04:25 AM
18 Zig Zag 72.2 0.21 >=2 Fri 28 Jul 2023 02:35:19 AM
19 Zig Zag 38.4 0.11 >=2 Thu 27 Jul 2023 11:45:01 PM
20 Zig Zag 70.6 0.2 >=2 Thu 27 Jul 2023 11:36:49 PM
21 Zig Zag 70.6 0.2 >=2 Thu 27 Jul 2023 11:16:10 PM
22 Zig Zag 37.1 0.11 >=2 Wed 26 Jul 2023 05:48:59 AM
23 Zig Zag 36.1 0.1 >=2 Wed 26 Jul 2023 05:38:15 AM
24 Zig Zag 69.1 0.2 >=2 Wed 26 Jul 2023 05:17:46 AM
25 Joywave Battles 34.1 0.1 >=2 Wed 26 Jul 2023 04:45:29 AM
26 Joywave Battles 42.1 0.12 >=2 Wed 26 Jul 2023 03:24:20 AM
27 Zig Zag 38.5 0.11 >=2 Mon 24 Jul 2023 07:14:18 AM
28 Zig Zag 42.5 0.12 >=2 Mon 24 Jul 2023 07:07:37 AM
29 Zig Zag 66.1 0.19 >=2 Mon 24 Jul 2023 03:10:20 AM
30 Zig Zag 66.1 0.19 >=2 Mon 24 Jul 2023 02:42:03 AM
31 Zig Zag 58.2 0.17 >=2 Sun 23 Jul 2023 01:31:01 AM
32 Zig Zag 75 0.22 >=2 Sun 23 Jul 2023 01:20:31 AM
33 Zig Zag 75 0.22 >=2 Sun 23 Jul 2023 12:37:59 AM
34 Zig Zag 38.2 0.11 >=2 Sat 22 Jul 2023 11:43:56 AM
35 Zig Zag 44.6 0.13 >=2 Thu 20 Jul 2023 02:40:48 AM
36 Zig Zag 45.6 0.13 >=2 Thu 20 Jul 2023 01:25:05 AM
37 Zig Zag 63.6 0.18 >=2 Thu 20 Jul 2023 12:34:37 AM
38 Zig Zag 60.6 0.17 >=2 Wed 19 Jul 2023 11:55:10 PM
39 Zig Zag 71 0.2 >=2 Wed 19 Jul 2023 11:44:27 PM
40 Zig Zag 53.1 0.15 >=2 Mon 17 Jul 2023 04:55:29 AM
41 Zig Zag 69.7 0.2 >=2 Mon 17 Jul 2023 12:45:34 AM
42 Zig Zag 69.7 0.2 >=2 Sun 16 Jul 2023 10:44:47 PM
43 Zig Zag 68.6 0.2 >=2 Sun 16 Jul 2023 12:40:04 PM
44 Zig Zag 39.2 0.11 >=2 Fri 14 Jul 2023 02:40:38 PM
45 Zig Zag 44.4 0.13 >=2 Fri 14 Jul 2023 02:32:18 PM
46 Zig Zag 60.6 0.17 >=2 Fri 14 Jul 2023 02:20:00 PM
47 Zig Zag 60.4 0.17 >=2 Fri 14 Jul 2023 02:07:16 PM
48 Zig Zag 62.2 0.18 >=2 Thu 13 Jul 2023 05:32:30 AM
49 Zig Zag 45.9 0.13 >=2 Thu 13 Jul 2023 05:19:07 AM
50 Zig Zag 45.9 0.13 >=2 Thu 13 Jul 2023 05:01:14 AM
51 Zig Zag 62.2 0.18 >=2 Thu 13 Jul 2023 03:46:33 AM
52 Zig Zag 63.5 0.18 >=2 Sun 09 Jul 2023 05:47:49 AM
53 Zig Zag 63.5 0.18 >=2 Sun 09 Jul 2023 05:31:04 AM
54 Zig Zag 63.5 0.18 >=2 Sun 09 Jul 2023 05:16:38 AM
55 Zig Zag 63.5 0.18 >=2 Sun 09 Jul 2023 02:56:45 AM
56 Zig Zag 45.7 0.13 >=2 Thu 06 Jul 2023 01:26:26 PM
57 Zig Zag 45 0.13 >=2 Thu 06 Jul 2023 01:04:59 PM
58 Zig Zag 45.6 0.13 >=2 Thu 06 Jul 2023 12:55:00 PM
59 Zig Zag 45.8 0.13 >=2 Thu 06 Jul 2023 12:40:44 PM
60 Math Tiles 12.9 0.04 >=2 Thu 06 Jul 2023 12:22:22 PM
61 Zig Zag 45.5 0.13 >=2 Wed 05 Jul 2023 09:47:16 AM
62 Zig Zag 45 0.13 >=2 Wed 05 Jul 2023 09:33:22 AM
63 Zig Zag 25 0.07 >=2 Wed 05 Jul 2023 09:20:32 AM
64 Zig Zag 45.5 0.13 >=2 Wed 05 Jul 2023 09:06:01 AM
65 Math Tiles 35.6 0.1 >=2 Fri 30 Jun 2023 11:02:03 PM
66 Zig Zag 24.8 0.07 >=2 Fri 30 Jun 2023 10:53:04 PM
67 Zig Zag 23.8 0.07 >=2 Fri 30 Jun 2023 10:12:09 PM
68 Zig Zag 35.6 0.1 >=2 Fri 30 Jun 2023 02:06:01 PM
69 Zig Zag 18.8 0.05 >=2 Fri 30 Jun 2023 01:36:32 PM
70 Zig Zag 45 0.13 >=2 Wed 28 Jun 2023 03:07:28 PM
71 Zig Zag 45 0.13 >=2 Wed 28 Jun 2023 02:42:12 PM
72 Zig Zag 45 0.13 >=2 Wed 28 Jun 2023 02:28:17 PM
73 Zig Zag 45 0.13 >=2 Wed 28 Jun 2023 02:15:00 PM
74 Zig Zag 45.1 0.13 >=2 Tue 27 Jun 2023 01:19:24 AM
75 Zig Zag 45.1 0.13 >=2 Tue 27 Jun 2023 01:03:35 AM
76 Zig Zag 25.3 0.07 >=2 Mon 26 Jun 2023 02:40:29 PM
77 Zig Zag 48.3 0.14 >=2 Mon 26 Jun 2023 01:47:41 PM
78 Zig Zag 43.9 0.13 >=2 Sun 25 Jun 2023 02:38:51 AM
79 Zig Zag 43.9 0.13 >=2 Sun 25 Jun 2023 02:21:26 AM
80 Zig Zag 43.9 0.13 >=2 Sun 25 Jun 2023 01:56:27 AM
81 Zig Zag 43.9 0.13 >=2 Sun 25 Jun 2023 01:42:57 AM
82 Zig Zag 64.9 0.19 >=2 Fri 23 Jun 2023 01:00:52 PM
83 Zig Zag 32 0.09 >=2 Fri 23 Jun 2023 12:47:39 PM
84 Zig Zag 64.9 0.19 >=2 Fri 23 Jun 2023 09:40:57 AM
85 Zig Zag 33 0.09 >=2 Fri 23 Jun 2023 08:48:29 AM

View JOY/MATIC Chart!

Buy JOY

Swap PTS for JOY