Joystick.club | Player Lookup

127

Total Games Played

4534709.2

Total Joy Earned

4534709.2

Total Joy Paid To Date

Approx 0

Outstanding Rewards

$0 [Estimate]
Block Breaker

0

Total Plays

Number go up

0

Total Plays

Collin Candlesticks

0

Total Plays

Smartblaster

73

Total Plays

poolside puffer pound

3

Total Plays

Mama cat herder

2

Total Plays

Honeycomb

46

Total Plays

Joybot Cross

0

Total Plays

Hoops

1

Total Plays

Verse Systems

0

Total Plays

Smart Babies

0

Total Plays

Sand Worm

0

Total Plays

Zig Zag

0

Total Plays

Joywave Battles

0

Total Plays

Math Tiles

0

Total Plays


New Tokens For Payment Will Be Added In The Queue In The Next 0 hours and 17 minutes.


Weekly Leaderboard Wins


1. Smart Blaster : 1100000 [ Week 75, 2022 ] trophy


2. Honeycomb : 770 [ Week 74, 2022 ] trophy


3. Smart Blaster : 1064000 [ Week 74, 2022 ] trophy


4. Smart Blaster : 1006000 [ Week 39, 2022 ] trophy


5. Smart Blaster : 2831000 [ Week 35, 2022 ] trophy


6. Smart Blaster : 1018000 [ Week 34, 2022 ] trophy


7. Smart Blaster : 1277000 [ Week 33, 2022 ] trophy


8. Smart Blaster : 1160000 [ Week 32, 2022 ] trophy


NFT Prizes

Loading.


Recent Plays

S.No Game Name APPROX JOY Earned Rewards [USD] Joybots Used Time Of Play
1 Honeycomb 60.8 0.17 >=2 Sat 26 Aug 2023 11:33:56 AM
2 Honeycomb 71.8 0.21 >=2 Sat 26 Aug 2023 11:27:47 AM
3 Honeycomb 48.1 0.14 >=2 Wed 23 Aug 2023 08:52:15 PM
4 Honeycomb 4531840 13034.03 >=2 Fri 18 Aug 2023 12:20:48 PM
5 Honeycomb 35.2 0.1 >=2 Sun 13 Aug 2023 12:08:59 AM
6 Honeycomb 42.6 0.12 >=2 Sat 12 Aug 2023 12:16:53 AM
7 Smart Blaster 19 0.05 >=2 Fri 11 Aug 2023 10:57:49 PM
8 Smart Blaster 36.1 0.1 0 Mon 31 Jul 2023 03:23:35 AM
9 Honeycomb 31.1 0.09 0 Mon 31 Jul 2023 02:53:20 AM
10 Honeycomb 30.2 0.09 >=2 Mon 31 Jul 2023 02:37:15 AM
11 Smart Blaster 50.1 0.14 0 Mon 31 Jul 2023 02:06:25 AM
12 Smart Blaster 42.2 0.12 >=2 Sun 30 Jul 2023 12:58:47 PM
13 Smart Blaster 46.2 0.13 >=2 Sun 30 Jul 2023 11:58:31 AM
14 Smart Blaster 63.2 0.18 >=2 Sun 30 Jul 2023 11:22:31 AM
15 Smart Blaster 46.2 0.13 >=2 Sun 30 Jul 2023 10:00:00 AM
16 Smart Blaster 72.8 0.21 >=2 Sun 30 Jul 2023 02:08:36 AM
17 Honeycomb 51.5 0.15 >=2 Sun 30 Jul 2023 12:04:57 AM
18 Smart Blaster 71 0.2 >=2 Sat 29 Jul 2023 11:25:42 AM
19 Honeycomb 45.9 0.13 >=2 Sat 29 Jul 2023 10:58:21 AM
20 Smart Blaster 70 0.2 >=2 Sat 29 Jul 2023 10:41:17 AM
21 Honeycomb 51.4 0.15 >=2 Fri 28 Jul 2023 01:18:10 AM
22 Smart Blaster 35.4 0.1 >=2 Fri 07 Oct 2022 12:42:05 PM
23 Smart Blaster 9.8 0.03 >=2 Thu 06 Oct 2022 12:03:54 AM
24 Smart Blaster 37.8 0.11 >=2 Tue 04 Oct 2022 12:18:10 AM
25 Smart Blaster 9.3 0.03 >=2 Thu 29 Sep 2022 11:58:15 PM
26 Smart Blaster 19.2 0.06 >=2 Thu 29 Sep 2022 12:56:39 AM
27 Smart Blaster 22.4 0.06 >=2 Mon 26 Sep 2022 01:00:57 PM
28 Smart Blaster 46.5 0.13 >=2 Mon 26 Sep 2022 11:13:36 AM
29 Neon Tetris 8.5 0.02 >=2 Wed 21 Sep 2022 02:32:59 PM
30 Smart Blaster 8.7 0.03 >=2 Wed 21 Sep 2022 06:43:38 AM
31 Smart Blaster 32.6 0.09 >=2 Wed 21 Sep 2022 04:35:57 AM
32 Neon Tetris 8.4 0.02 >=2 Tue 20 Sep 2022 09:35:33 PM
33 Smart Blaster 22.4 0.06 >=2 Tue 20 Sep 2022 01:14:49 PM
34 Smart Blaster 19 0.05 >=2 Sun 18 Sep 2022 12:35:05 PM
35 Smart Blaster 34.7 0.1 >=2 Sat 17 Sep 2022 09:39:14 PM
36 Smart Blaster 26.7 0.08 >=2 Sat 17 Sep 2022 09:02:25 PM
37 Smart Blaster 6.9 0.02 >=2 Tue 13 Sep 2022 11:57:54 AM
38 Smart Blaster 32.1 0.09 >=2 Tue 13 Sep 2022 07:46:49 AM
39 Poolside Puffer Pound 10.4 0.03 >=2 Sun 11 Sep 2022 01:03:38 PM
40 Poolside Puffer Pound 10.4 0.03 >=2 Sun 11 Sep 2022 12:56:04 PM
41 Smart Blaster 29.2 0.08 >=2 Sat 10 Sep 2022 02:17:02 PM
42 Smart Blaster 31.9 0.09 >=2 Fri 09 Sep 2022 02:37:50 PM
43 Mama Cat Herder 6.7 0.02 >=2 Fri 09 Sep 2022 11:40:20 AM
44 Honeycomb 19.5 0.06 >=2 Thu 08 Sep 2022 09:44:04 AM
45 Smart Blaster 25.5 0.07 >=2 Thu 08 Sep 2022 07:18:07 AM
46 Smart Blaster 31.7 0.09 >=2 Wed 07 Sep 2022 01:04:20 PM
47 Smart Blaster 13.7 0.04 >=2 Wed 07 Sep 2022 11:58:16 AM
48 Smart Blaster 29.6 0.09 >=2 Wed 07 Sep 2022 08:49:34 AM
49 Honeycomb 32.8 0.09 >=2 Tue 06 Sep 2022 05:20:20 AM
50 Smart Blaster 25.1 0.07 >=2 Tue 06 Sep 2022 01:51:17 AM
51 Honeycomb 17.2 0.05 >=2 Mon 05 Sep 2022 03:14:46 PM
52 Poolside Puffer Pound 10.4 0.03 >=2 Mon 05 Sep 2022 01:37:24 PM
53 Honeycomb 16.4 0.05 >=2 Mon 05 Sep 2022 10:23:33 AM
54 Honeycomb 18.2 0.05 >=2 Sun 04 Sep 2022 03:03:00 PM
55 Honeycomb 13.2 0.04 >=2 Sun 04 Sep 2022 01:02:38 PM
56 Honeycomb 18.2 0.05 >=2 Sun 04 Sep 2022 12:37:14 PM
57 Honeycomb 32.2 0.09 >=2 Sun 04 Sep 2022 11:27:05 AM
58 Honeycomb 17.9 0.05 >=2 Sun 04 Sep 2022 06:00:37 AM
59 Smart Blaster 26.9 0.08 >=2 Sun 04 Sep 2022 03:48:46 AM
60 Honeycomb 16.9 0.05 >=2 Sun 04 Sep 2022 02:00:05 AM
61 Smart Blaster 29.7 0.09 >=2 Sat 03 Sep 2022 09:08:47 PM
62 Honeycomb 18.7 0.05 >=2 Sat 03 Sep 2022 08:30:49 PM
63 Honeycomb 16.8 0.05 >=2 Sat 03 Sep 2022 01:15:59 PM
64 Honeycomb 16.8 0.05 >=2 Sat 03 Sep 2022 12:42:33 PM
65 Smart Blaster 6.6 0.02 >=2 Sat 03 Sep 2022 11:46:46 AM
66 Smart Blaster 31.4 0.09 >=2 Sat 03 Sep 2022 09:59:21 AM
67 Honeycomb 16.7 0.05 >=2 Sat 03 Sep 2022 09:25:26 AM
68 Honeycomb 12.7 0.04 >=2 Sat 03 Sep 2022 08:36:05 AM
69 Honeycomb 29.7 0.09 >=2 Sat 03 Sep 2022 08:11:26 AM
70 Honeycomb 16.7 0.05 >=2 Sat 03 Sep 2022 05:40:18 AM
71 Honeycomb 16.7 0.05 >=2 Sat 03 Sep 2022 05:26:09 AM
72 Honeycomb 16.7 0.05 >=2 Sat 03 Sep 2022 05:12:26 AM
73 Honeycomb 19.7 0.06 >=2 Sat 03 Sep 2022 04:46:58 AM
74 Honeycomb 29.7 0.09 >=2 Sat 03 Sep 2022 04:25:10 AM
75 Honeycomb 21.7 0.06 >=2 Sat 03 Sep 2022 02:48:42 AM
76 Honeycomb 13.2 0.04 >=2 Fri 02 Sep 2022 03:31:28 PM
77 Honeycomb 16.1 0.05 >=2 Fri 02 Sep 2022 11:56:58 AM
78 Honeycomb 15.2 0.04 >=2 Fri 02 Sep 2022 08:22:13 AM
79 Honeycomb 16.2 0.05 >=2 Fri 02 Sep 2022 07:49:25 AM
80 Honeycomb 21.2 0.06 >=2 Fri 02 Sep 2022 07:40:24 AM
81 Hoops 9.2 0.03 >=2 Fri 02 Sep 2022 07:32:42 AM
82 Honeycomb 16.2 0.05 >=2 Fri 02 Sep 2022 07:25:56 AM
83 Honeycomb 29.2 0.08 >=2 Fri 02 Sep 2022 07:18:15 AM
84 Smart Blaster 6.4 0.02 >=2 Wed 31 Aug 2022 11:45:38 PM
85 Smart Blaster 28.6 0.08 >=2 Wed 31 Aug 2022 07:52:49 AM
86 Smart Blaster 25.6 0.07 >=2 Wed 31 Aug 2022 05:12:02 AM
87 Mama Cat Herder 4.5 0.01 >=2 Fri 26 Aug 2022 12:21:24 AM
88 Honeycomb 11.4 0.03 >=2 Fri 26 Aug 2022 12:18:39 AM
89 Smart Blaster 4.3 0.01 >=2 Thu 25 Aug 2022 12:38:03 PM
90 Smart Blaster 4.4 0.01 >=2 Thu 25 Aug 2022 05:01:56 AM
91 Smart Blaster 18.3 0.05 >=2 Wed 24 Aug 2022 12:22:33 AM
92 Smart Blaster 19.3 0.06 >=2 Tue 23 Aug 2022 08:31:38 PM
93 Smart Blaster 16.2 0.05 >=2 Sun 21 Aug 2022 12:01:52 PM
94 Smart Blaster 19.2 0.06 >=2 Sun 21 Aug 2022 04:26:23 AM
95 Smart Blaster 19.2 0.06 >=2 Fri 19 Aug 2022 01:14:29 PM
96 Smart Blaster 12.8 0.04 >=2 Thu 18 Aug 2022 10:30:14 AM
97 Smart Blaster 16.8 0.05 >=2 Thu 18 Aug 2022 10:10:08 AM
98 Honeycomb 9.8 0.03 >=2 Thu 18 Aug 2022 09:23:22 AM
99 Smart Blaster 16.8 0.05 >=2 Thu 18 Aug 2022 07:27:08 AM
100 Smart Blaster 16.5 0.05 >=2 Wed 17 Aug 2022 12:02:35 PM

View JOY/MATIC Chart!

Buy JOY

Swap PTS for JOY